Mgt. Committee 2009 - 11

2010-2011 committee

  Title of Office Name of Officer
1 President LTC (Retd) Charanjit Singh
2 Vice-President Mohinder Singh
3 Vice-President Gurrinder Singh Johal
4 Gen. Secretary Manminder Singh
5 Asst. Secretary Admin & Security Manmohan Singh
6 Asst. Secretary Membership Lashman Singh
7 General Treasurer Gopal Singh
8 Asst. General Treasurer Sukhbir Singh
9 Chairman Sports Sarjit Singh
10 Chairman Cultural & Social Committee Harbhajan Singh Gosal
11 Chairman Education Sarban Singh
12 Chairman Publication & Communications Surinder Singh
13 Chairman Building & Facilities Darshan Singh
14 Chairman House Jaswant Singh
15 Chairman Young Khalsa Santokh Singh
16 Committee Member Kuldip Singh
17 Committee Member Rajpal Singh Usma
18 Committee Member Sapuran Singh
19 Committee Member Mohanjit Singh Sandhu

Stay informed

You may choose between SKA's general mailing list or Golf mailing list.

Golf Mailing List

Contact Info

Singapore Khalsa Association
2 Tessensohn Road,
Singapore 217646

Telephone: 62981230 / 6298 6206
Fax: 6292 4782.

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.